KIT Materials Center

KIT-Institutes being part of the KIT Materials Center

Botanical Institute Botanik
Engler-Bunte-Institute  EBI
Geophysical Institute   GPI
Institute for Advanced Membrane Technology IAMT
Institute for Algebra und Geometry IAG
Institute for Applied Biosciences IAB
Institute for Applied Computer Science IAI
Institute for Applied Materials  IAM
Institute for Biological Interfaces  IBG
Institute for Biological and Chemical Systems IBCS
Institute for Chemical Technology and Polymer Chemistry  ITCP
Institute for Data Processing and Electronics  IPE
Institute for Inorganic Chemistry   AOC
Institute for Mechanical Process Engineering and Mechanics  MVM
Institute for Micro Process Engineering  IMVT
Institute for Photon Science and Synchrotron Radiation IPS
Institute for Quantum Materials and Technologies IQMT
Institute for Scientific Computing and Mathematical Modelling  IWRMM
Institute for Structural Analysis IBS
Institute for Technical Chemistry ITC
Institute for Technical Physics  ITEP
Institute for Technical Thermodynamics and Refrigeration  TTK
Institute for Theoretical Condensed Matter Physics TKM
Institute for Theoretical Physics   ITP
Institut für Theoretische Festkörperphysik  TFP
Institute of Applied Physics APH
Institute of Catalysis Research und Technology  IKFT
Institute of Chemical Process Engineering  CVT
Institute of Experimental Nuclear Physics  IEKP
Institute of Functional Interfaces  IFG
Institute of Micro- and Nanoelectronic Systems  IMS
Institute of Microstructure Technology  IMT
Institute of Nanotechnology   INT
Institute of Organic Chemistry  IOC
Institute of Photonics and Quantum Electronics  IPQ
Institute of Physical Chemistry  IPC
Institute of Process Engineering in Life Sciences BLT
Institute for Solid State Physics  IFP
Institute of Thermal Process Engineering  TVT
Light Technology Institute  LTI
Physikalisches Institute   PHI
Zoological Institute  ZOO